Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate Treat

Nate Treat

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Treat
"Maggie was super helpful and kind to me - she answered all my questions and I know I can count on her in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mr yost

mr yost

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mr yost
"I was helped by the extremely nice worker who said he was also from China, and he was such a huge help on top of being able to speak my native language with me. I didn’t think at first they would be able to help that much, but he sure proved me wrong!"
Profile photo of Odile Hebert

Odile Hebert

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odile Hebert
"Harvey Pang is the BEST insurance agent I have ever experienced his customer service is excellent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bin Chen

Bin Chen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bin Chen
"我的保险经纪Maggie是一个非常友善的人.在这里买保险,你可以得到一个非常专业的服务,她可以根据你的具体情况帮你定制一个保险计划.Maggie还会耐心的帮你解释每一项条款. 快速报价、专业服务、合理价格我强烈推荐."
Profile photo of Ben X

Ben X

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben X
"A huge thanks to Maggie! She helped me find car and home insurance that covers everything I need and is still affordable. I’ll definitely be recommending her to everyone. Thanks again, Maggie!"
Profile photo of Zeng Qiugeng

Zeng Qiugeng

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeng Qiugeng
"很好的服务,做得非常好,非常满意,谢谢!"
Profile photo of Jing Huang

Jing Huang

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Huang
"Maggie is the best agent I’ve ever meet!!! She’s professional and patient with all the questions, the price is great and fair. We highly recommend her to everyone ~"
Profile photo of Tommy Chen

Tommy Chen

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Chen
"Maggie was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me and my family with our new car and home insurance. Would definitely recommend, thanks!"
Profile photo of ziyun zhao

ziyun zhao

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ziyun zhao
"冯小姐保险经纪:工作非常到位、服务态度非常好!这是工作评价"
Profile photo of Kriston Chan

Kriston Chan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kriston Chan
"Maggie was very nice and professional, and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with her service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of 陈少略

陈少略

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 陈少略
"Maggie was absolutely outstanding to work with I highly recommend her service"
Profile photo of Edward Gorovoy

Edward Gorovoy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gorovoy
"I was happy to work with Dan and had all my questions answered. It’s not often you come across an insurance agency that’s actually happy to interact with their clients. I really appreciate the help thanks Dan!"
Profile photo of Mike Mann

Mike Mann

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mann
"Maggie was absolutely outstanding to work with I highly recommend her service"
Profile photo of Harvey Pang

Harvey Pang

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Pang
"Maggie is professional. She helped me figure out what type of life insurance fits me to the best of interest."
Profile photo of Max Boyko

Max Boyko

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Boyko
"Great price and service with this agency! I was happy to work with Dan for my insurance! Thank You"
Profile photo of Mark Vasilyuk

Mark Vasilyuk

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vasilyuk
"Dan got me insured for my Business Equipment. Fast, Simple, and EXTREMELY Helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns with policy and coverage. couldn’t of had a smoother process"
Profile photo of MPMedia

MPMedia

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MPMedia
"Got my car Insured by Daniel, was very informative on what insurance plan made the most sense for me with my concerns, while staying within my budget. No complaints 5/5"
Profile photo of Shukun Chen

Shukun Chen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shukun Chen
"Maggie是一位很專業和很有耐心的保險經紀。主要她精通粵語和國語,對於我們新移民家庭是最好的選擇,在溝通和理解方面達到簡單明瞭。她對各類保險都能理性分析與經驗分享,使得我們能綜合自身情況選擇合適我們的保險類型。我們信任她的專業能力和喜歡平易近人的她。"
Profile photo of Zaid Hannoodee

Zaid Hannoodee

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid Hannoodee
"Working with Daniel was very helpful , He is great agent . We couldn't be more appreciative of his customer service skills to keep his clients happy and comfortable , I would 100% recommend Dan for all insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Henry Hooper

Henry Hooper

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hooper
"Daniel was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. And the price was right!. I was with my last insurer for 41 years and I am lucky to have found this State Farm agency. I look forward to working with the Blake Inabnit agency for many years."
Profile photo of gaming epic

gaming epic

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaming epic
"Maggie服务非常周到,解决了我所要的要求!开心!"
Profile photo of Ting Huang

Ting Huang

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ting Huang
"十分满意State Farm Blake的團豚服務!Maggie說流利英語,廣東話及普通話,耐心及專業地為我講解所有保險問题非常好!"
Profile photo of victor cai

victor cai

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor cai
"Maggie was the person who helped through my process of getting my home insurance. First of all, the price was good. She was very helpful and informative. She did not only help me on my home insurance, but also shared with some other options. Last but not least, she also speaks Cantonese, which is a plus for me."
Profile photo of Fei Yan Chen

Fei Yan Chen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fei Yan Chen
"Maggie的服務態度專業誠懇!高度推介!她會說廣東話和普通話."
Profile photo of Victor Cai

Victor Cai

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cai
"MAGGIE用廣東話講解保險條款,非常清晰!高庋推介!"